Library Board

Board Members

Robin Corser, Chair
Sheila Buckle
Pavan Sonpar-Pahwa
Alison Peyton
Vivi Bachand
Franchesca Forbes 
Jocelynne DeVille
Brooklyn Konchakowski
Nathan Schalm
Peter Taylor - Town Council Representative

Board Policies - Our policies are currently under review. As of 2020 there are several new policies and amendments. A policy page is under development. For current policies please contact the Library Manager, Michael Baird

2020 Annual Report

Plan of Service 2020

Craft Center Lease 2017